Set a King Over Yourself

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tear Down Their Altars

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Not by Bread Alone: Strange Food from the Sky

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Beha'alotecha for Teens: Shabbat Sha-raps

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Thursday, August 3, 2017

When Imploring Fails to Give Us What We Want

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Does God Command Going to War?

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Changing the Plan in a Holy Way

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Their Father’s Sin Is Not Their Own

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Distracted by Blessing

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Living in the Golden Mean

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Tue, 08/22/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Learning How to Go from Stress to Empowerment

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 08/19/2017 - 04:45
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Hope in the Darkness of Fear

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Fri, 08/11/2017 - 23:45
Saturday, June 17, 2017

If You Missed It the First Time

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 08/05/2017 - 18:45
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Justice and Mercy Are Jewish Love

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 08/02/2017 - 15:45
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Taking a Census to Ensure Success

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 07/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Liberty and Freedom From Religion in America

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 07/22/2017 - 06:45
Saturday, May 20, 2017

What Judaism Says About the Golden Rule

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 07/08/2017 - 20:45
Saturday, May 6, 2017

You Are What You Eat: The New World of Kosher Food

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 06/24/2017 - 10:45
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Syndicate content
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, August 25
5:30 pm Sangria Shabbat
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Service
Oneg sponsored by Edward and Eva Borins in celebration of Edward's 75th birthday

Saturday, August 26
9:00 am Torah study with Bagels, Lox, and Coffee
10:30 am Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org