Living in the Golden Mean

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Learning How to Go from Stress to Empowerment

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Hope in the Darkness of Fear

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, June 17, 2017

If You Missed It the First Time

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Justice and Mercy Are Jewish Love

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Taking a Census to Ensure Success

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Liberty and Freedom From Religion in America

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, May 20, 2017

What Judaism Says About the Golden Rule

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, May 6, 2017

You Are What You Eat: The New World of Kosher Food

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 06/24/2017 - 10:45
Saturday, April 22, 2017

The 13 Middot: God Is Ethical and So Are We

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 06/17/2017 - 04:45
Saturday, April 15, 2017

Hope in the Darkness of Fear

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, June 17, 2017

If You Missed It the First Time

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Justice and Mercy Are Jewish Love

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Taking a Census to Ensure Success

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Liberty and Freedom From Religion in America

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, May 20, 2017

What Judaism Says About the Golden Rule

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Syndicate content
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, June 30
5:30 pm Sangria Shabbat
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 1
9:00 am Torah study with Bagels, Lox, and Coffee
10:30 am Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org