God’s Punishments: Or Are They?

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 11/11/2017 - 20:45
Saturday, September 9, 2017

When a Debtor Does Not Repay

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 11/04/2017 - 13:45
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Set a King Over Yourself

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 10/28/2017 - 07:45
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tear Down Their Altars

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 10/21/2017 - 01:45
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Not by Bread Alone: Strange Food from the Sky

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Fri, 10/13/2017 - 21:45
Saturday, August 12, 2017

When Imploring Fails to Give Us What We Want

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 10/07/2017 - 17:45
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Beha'alotecha for Teens: Shabbat Sha-raps

URJ: 10 Minutes of Torah - Sat, 09/30/2017 - 11:45
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Syndicate content
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, January 19
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Services

Saturday, January 20
9:00 am Bagels and Coffee followed by Torah Study
10:30 am Shabbat Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org