Syndicate content
Updated: 6 hours 51 min ago

Finding Wholeheartedness in Your Life

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Eden Defines the Truth About Responsibility

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, October 14, 2017

The Sukkah and the Jewish Experience

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sealed for Life or Death?

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Remember the Days of Old

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Is There an Unpardonable Sin?

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, September 16, 2017

God’s Punishments: Or Are They?

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, September 9, 2017

When a Debtor Does Not Repay

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Set a King Over Yourself

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tear Down Their Altars

6 hours 51 min ago
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Not by Bread Alone: Strange Food from the Sky

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 21:45
Saturday, August 12, 2017

When Imploring Fails to Give Us What We Want

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 17:45
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Beha'alotecha for Teens: Shabbat Sha-raps

Sat, 09/30/2017 - 11:45
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Does God Command Going to War?

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 05:45
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Changing the Plan in a Holy Way

Sun, 09/17/2017 - 01:45
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Their Father’s Sin Is Not Their Own

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 20:45
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Distracted by Blessing

Sat, 09/02/2017 - 14:45
Saturday, July 8, 2017

When a Debtor Does Not Repay

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Set a King Over Yourself

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tear Down Their Altars

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 12:45
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, October 20
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Service
Oneg sponsored by Marsha Mazulis in celebration of taking a Hebrew name on her 75th birthday!

Saturday, October 21
9:00 am Bagels and Coffee followed by Torah Study
10:30 am Shabbat Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org