Syndicate content
Updated: 7 hours 5 min ago

Each of Us Can Kindle the Light Within

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 15:45
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Forgiveness and Reconciliation with the Past

Sat, 03/04/2017 - 14:45
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Growing Up as the Favorite Son

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 09:45
Saturday, December 24, 2016

A Biblical Text of Terror

Sat, 02/18/2017 - 03:45
Saturday, December 17, 2016

A Strong Ladder to Spiritual Awareness

Sun, 02/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Family Discord and Distrust

Sat, 02/04/2017 - 18:45
Saturday, December 3, 2016

A Legacy of Kindness, Generosity, and Love

Sat, 01/28/2017 - 11:45
Saturday, November 26, 2016

Covenantal Models of Protest and Submission

Sat, 01/21/2017 - 05:45
Saturday, November 19, 2016

The Making of a Covenant with Men and Women

Sun, 01/15/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Learning Lessons From and With God

Sat, 01/07/2017 - 19:45
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, April 28
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, April 29
9:00 am Torah study with Bagels, Lox, and Coffee
10:30 am Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org