Syndicate content
Updated: 3 hours 33 min ago

Covenantal Models of Protest and Submission

Sat, 01/21/2017 - 05:45
Saturday, November 19, 2016

The Making of a Covenant with Men and Women

Sun, 01/15/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Learning Lessons From and With God

Sat, 01/07/2017 - 19:45
Saturday, November 5, 2016

The Gift of God's First Creation

Sat, 12/31/2016 - 14:45
Saturday, October 29, 2016

We All Will Die, But We Must Be Grateful

Sat, 12/24/2016 - 09:45
Saturday, October 22, 2016

A Failure of Leadership and Moses’ Downfall

Sat, 12/17/2016 - 03:45
Saturday, October 15, 2016

On Repentance and Seeking Peace Above and Below

Sun, 12/11/2016 - 22:45
Saturday, October 8, 2016

Collective Responsibility, One for All and All for One

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 15:45
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, March 24
6:30 pm Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, March 25
9:00 am Torah study with Bagels, Lox, and Coffee
10:30 am Morning Service

sftbs.weshareonline.org