Syndicate content
Updated: 14 hours 24 min ago

From Blasphemy to Blasphemous: An Instructive Transition

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, May 13, 2017

Liberty and Freedom From Religion in America

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, May 20, 2017

What Judaism Says About the Golden Rule

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Judaism, Medical Science, and Spirituality: A Brief History

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, April 29, 2017

You Are What You Eat: The New World of Kosher Food

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, April 22, 2017

The 13 Middot: God Is Ethical and So Are We

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 00:45
Saturday, April 15, 2017

It All Depends: Finding the Middle of the Torah

Sat, 06/10/2017 - 23:45
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Follow TBS: Facebook e-Digest

Streaming-Badge.jpg

Services & Study This Week

Friday, September 29
7:30 pm Kol Nidre

Saturday, September 30
10:00 am Yom Kippur Morning Service
10:00 am Yom Kippur Youth/Children's Service (Upper Sanctuary)

sftbs.weshareonline.org